GoreyCC League Race 3 Results

Congratulations to Paul Kinch of Slipstream and Jim Wall of Rossbury on their wins in Race 3 of GoreyCC’s League. There was a great turnout of riders and spectators and the route proved very popular with the racers, despite a couple of testing kicks. Well done to all who took part and a big thanks to the marshals and drivers for keeping everyone safe.

Click on Sean Rowe’s Facebook photo gallery below for lots of pics from the race.

Results GoreyCC League Race 3:
A1/2/3/ Juniors
1. Paul Kinch – SlipstreamCC
2. Liam Curly – SERC
3. Reece Young – SlaneCC
4. Andrew Maguire – Rossbury
5. Davey Walsh – Velo Revolution
6. Marcus Harrington – Wexford Wheelers

1. Jim Wall – Rossbury
2. Brendan Dunne – GoreyCC
3. David Dempsey – Barrow Wheelers
4. Cathal Glackin – GoreyCC
5. Andrew Farrell – Wexford Wheelers
6. Wayne Byrne – SERC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.